the pink polka

2004-01-02 - 1:34 p.m.

well, I still have a lot of work to do, especially with links and other pages, but I think the look is good. What do you think? Pink and polka dots, sounds just about right for me doesn't it????

Anything to add? 3

Dark Violet, if you say so.

2004-01-02 - 9:42 a.m.

thanks to my good friend Jennye a long time loyal reader who just started her own blog, I had my color done.... I'm not sure about *Dark Violet*, but the description is pretty accurate....

you are darkviolet
#9400D3

Your dominant hues are blue and magenta. You're the one who goes to all the parties but doesn't quite fit in at every one... you know what you want, but are afraid of what the world might think of it. You're a little different and that's okay with them, and if you're smart it's okay with you too.

Your saturation level is very high - you are all about getting things done. The world may think you work too hard but you have a lot to show for it, and it keeps you going. You shouldn't be afraid to lead people, because if you're doing it, it'll be done right.

Your outlook on life is brighter than most people's. You like the idea of influencing things for the better and find hope in situations where others might give up. You're not exactly a bouncy sunshine but things in your world generally look up.
the spacefem.com html color quiz

Anything to add? 1


Last Entry ~ Next Entry

bullet - green��bullet - green

Copyright Mortimer�s Mom 2004. But just ask, I give my permission easily!