Exhaustion sets in already

2003-03-04 - 10:17 a.m.

Day 4 of Bucerelin...

Totally exhasuted! Went to bed at ten, woke up at 8:00 and still could barely drag myself downstairs for my shot. But Mortimer needed to go out for a walk, so he wasn't going to let me sleep in any more...

Don't feel like I'm having too many side effects yet, did have what I think might have been a hot flash on Saturday night, but it didn't last long. And I did get ver crank yesterday when I dropped the Nestley Quick on the floor while re-arranging the pantry, but other than being very tired, I seem to be doing OK.

J still can't look at me when I do the injections, so he doesn't even come downstairs in the morning when I'm doing it. Hopefully if this works and I get pregnant, he'll participate more in that!!!!

Anything to add? 0


Last Entry ~ Next Entry

bullet - green��bullet - green

Copyright Mortimer�s Mom 2004. But just ask, I give my permission easily!